Sport Talk Talk about all things sport here. Sun, 03 Jan 2021 02:17:25 +0000 Sun, 03 Jan 2021 02:17:25 +0000 Screwfix Community Forum /forums/sport-talk.2019/ Playing games are healthy activity Thu, 05 Nov 2020 20:06:49 +0000 /threads/playing-games-are-healthy-activity.147324/ /threads/playing-games-are-healthy-activity.147324/ invalid@example.com (adriatomy) adriatomy 12 Who can stop Man City? Sat, 03 Oct 2020 18:44:22 +0000 /threads/who-can-stop-man-city.193807/ /threads/who-can-stop-man-city.193807/ invalid@example.com (max81) max81 44 Tipping waste Thu, 14 May 2020 17:56:49 +0000 /threads/tipping-waste.219696/ /threads/tipping-waste.219696/ invalid@example.com (Cannon86) Cannon86 8 Fishing license Mon, 13 Apr 2020 17:13:48 +0000 /threads/fishing-license.223031/ /threads/fishing-license.223031/ invalid@example.com (Dr Decorator) Dr Decorator
For later in the year!]]>
Heavyweight Boxing Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:18:18 +0000 /threads/heavyweight-boxing.221165/ /threads/heavyweight-boxing.221165/ invalid@example.com (KEEPGREEN) KEEPGREEN 6 LeMans 2019 Tue, 18 Jun 2019 21:09:39 +0000 /threads/lemans-2019.212079/ /threads/lemans-2019.212079/ invalid@example.com (Harry Stottle) Harry Stottle Good news was that final positions 4 right down to 19 were all powered by British Gibson engines.
I'll be back there again next year.]]>
Oulton Park BSB Fri, 03 May 2019 03:05:20 +0000 /threads/oulton-park-bsb.210674/ /threads/oulton-park-bsb.210674/ invalid@example.com (Philip Hyde) Philip Hyde View attachment 30723]]> 2 Who will win the 2019 Champions League? Wed, 01 May 2019 23:45:32 +0000 /threads/who-will-win-the-2019-champions-league.204840/ /threads/who-will-win-the-2019-champions-league.204840/ invalid@example.com (hochien) hochien 14 Gordon Banks RIP Thu, 14 Feb 2019 22:43:40 +0000 /threads/gordon-banks-rip.208313/ /threads/gordon-banks-rip.208313/ invalid@example.com (KIAB) KIAB
/story/englands...goalkeeper-gordon-banks-dies-aged-81-11635168]]>
10
So, the Russians might not be there............bovvered? Wed, 05 Sep 2018 16:56:47 +0000 /threads/so-the-russians-might-not-be-there-bovvered.180924/ /threads/so-the-russians-might-not-be-there-bovvered.180924/ invalid@example.com (Davmac) Davmac Anyone on here interested?
I wouldnae want to go anyway, cause they have rabid midgies ..............]]>
16
Fernando Alonso Fri, 17 Aug 2018 20:43:04 +0000 /threads/fernando-alonso.203297/ /threads/fernando-alonso.203297/ invalid@example.com (Harry Stottle) Harry Stottle
McLaren is leaving F1 too. A loss to F1 but the way Liberty are messing about with F1 I'll not be surprised if other teams follow.

.]]>
3
World Cup Tue, 24 Jul 2018 12:00:17 +0000 /threads/world-cup.201054/ /threads/world-cup.201054/ invalid@example.com (Sparkielev) Sparkielev 128 premier league 17/18 Tue, 13 Mar 2018 16:08:26 +0000 /threads/premier-league-17-18.190798/ /threads/premier-league-17-18.190798/ invalid@example.com (max81) max81 7 Mayweather VS Plonker Fri, 25 Aug 2017 20:14:42 +0000 /threads/mayweather-vs-plonker.191037/ /threads/mayweather-vs-plonker.191037/ invalid@example.com (max81) max81 2 Fantastic Le Mans Fri, 14 Jul 2017 15:54:20 +0000 /threads/fantastic-le-mans.189191/ /threads/fantastic-le-mans.189191/ invalid@example.com (Harry Stottle) Harry Stottle 2 Eubank Jr PPV Sun, 11 Jun 2017 19:23:12 +0000 /threads/eubank-jr-ppv.185380/ /threads/eubank-jr-ppv.185380/ invalid@example.com (Bertiebasset) Bertiebasset
Where does this guy get off? they are a delusional bunch and this PPV is nothing short of conning the public.

The only decent fighter Chris JR has fought was Billy joe saunders and he lost to...

Eubank Jr PPV]]>
8
David Moyes Mon, 02 Jan 2017 00:11:05 +0000 /threads/david-moyes.184736/ /threads/david-moyes.184736/ invalid@example.com (palavaman) palavaman 9 David Moyes Sat, 31 Dec 2016 23:19:56 +0000 /threads/david-moyes.184731/ /threads/david-moyes.184731/ invalid@example.com (palavaman) palavaman Whats next for Tyson Fury? Sun, 04 Dec 2016 09:14:56 +0000 /threads/whats-next-for-tyson-fury.182782/ /threads/whats-next-for-tyson-fury.182782/ invalid@example.com (Bertiebasset) Bertiebasset
Do you think it would be a fair move for him to be stripped of his titles and allow Joshua v Klitschko to have a unification fight?

Thoughts guys?

Bertie]]>
7
Who for New England Manager. Tue, 04 Oct 2016 21:37:17 +0000 /threads/who-for-new-england-manager.182507/ /threads/who-for-new-england-manager.182507/ invalid@example.com (KIAB) KIAB
Gareth Southgate will take charge of the men's senior team for the next four matches against Malta, Slovenia, Scotland and Spain...]]>
17